Products To Help You Get Through Your Motorbike Test

As it wasn’t that long ago that I learned to ride I thought it may be an idea to include a section for those learning to ride in the UK which gives you an opportunity to get hold of those all important books and DVD’s which will help you along your way.

So rather than you having to traipse all around the shops trying to find the book you want I will list them in here.  Click on either the links or the photos for more information.

My first offering is the Official DSA Theory Test Guide which will help you prepare and pass your theory test first time round. This Number 1 best selling guide, revamped for the 2008-2009 test, is written by those who set the test and is chock full of hints and tips to help you along the way.

The bank of questions for the test was changed in September 2008 but not all of them were changed. So if you are studying for your test after that date it might be worthwhile getting the new disc, so you are practising the up-to-date questions.

Theory Test Guide 2008/2009 Edition

Theory Test Guide 2008/2009 Edition

Secondly is the Official DSA Guide to Hazard Perception.. Now I got in a right tizzy over doing the hazard perception part of the test and I can honestly say that this totally prepared me for something I was sure I was going to fail. I would definately recommend it if you are looking at taking your bike test.

Hazard Perception DVD

Hazard Perception DVD

Leave a Reply

