Funny Christmas Card

I had to bung a scan of this on here.  It was one of the cards in the box I bought this morning!

Its brilliant..

Santa and the Speed Camera!

Santa and the Speed Camera!

2 Responses to Funny Christmas Card

  1. dai davies says:

    saw your card sata and speed camera,brillant, could you e-mail me a copy or please let me know where you purchassed the box of cards and what they called as i paint a scene on my patio doors every christmas and collect funds for charity and would love to have this picture to copyonto the door
    thanking you
    dai davies

  2. Raven says:

    Gladly.. I’m emailing it over now for you 🙂
    I think its a brilliant picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

