Totally Unrelated To Bikes – But Good News Anyway!

After 6 months, 2 weeks and 5 days I finally managed to get a job 🙂

To say I’m over the moon is an understatement!  I start on Monday 6th July at 9am and I’m going back to working in an office doing the admin and accounts.

I’m so looking forward to Monday morning now 🙂

4 Responses to Totally Unrelated To Bikes – But Good News Anyway!

  1. Rig says:

    Congratulations on getting the job, its very hard normaly let alone without all the redundancy and credit crunch. WELL DONE

  2. Raven says:

    Thank you… I’ve just finished my first week and it’s been brilliant 🙂

  3. Roz says:

    Hi Raven, congratulations on getting the job… you started your 1st day on my birthday, im 43 now and just started to learn to ride i have a yamaha dragstar chop 125 my daughters grown up now & mid life crisis or not im loving it! found your website on womens motocyclist club forum…

  4. Raven says:

    It’s definately never too late to learn to ride.. I now wish I had learned years ago as I have been missing out on so much fun..

Leave a Reply

