Brrrr.. It’s Getting Colder Out There!

It’s definately getting colder out there now and some mornings my poor fingers are so cold after the 20 mile run into work that they ache.

So my sweetie of a boyfriend bought me a set of the Oxford Sport Heated Grips for my bike, and they arrived in the post yesterday.

Woohoo! I can’t wait for the weekend so I can get them fitted.

Oxford Hot Grips - Sport

I’ll let you know how I get on with both fitting and using them.

One Response to Brrrr.. It’s Getting Colder Out There!

  1. Rig says:

    I fitted a pair to my bike last winter and found they were very easy to fit and use whilst riding.

    The only problem (and it’s a great problem to have) is that I found them to be too warm on their highest setting!

Leave a Reply

